B. Restrictions of Use
User Account Deletion
The User are free to stop using our Services at any time. Users can delete account information through the settingsmenu. The Company will promptly treat account deletion requests, and user datais destroyed upon termination, except where retention is required by law orprivacy policies.
Access Suspension and Termination
The Company reserve the right tosuspend or terminate your access to the Services with notice to you if theCompany reasonably believes:
The Company can terminate the license contract for user non-compliance. The Company may suspend the 'Software' for important business reasons. Users can terminate the contract by deleting the ‘Software’.
Damages caused to the Company by users may result in separate claims.
The Company may revise these Terms to better reflect: